Salmon Homecoming Alliance Board of Directors


Justin Parker, President
Makah Tribal Member, Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission   •

Walter Pacheco, Vice-President
Muckleshoot Tribal Member   •

Gail Morris, Secretary-Treasurer
Ahousat Tribal Member, Native American Education Program Manager, Seattle Public Schools   •

Gerald “G.I.” James
Lummi Tribal Member   •

Sadie Whitener, Pow Wow contact
Squaxin Island Tribal Community Member

Pat Stevenson
Stillaguamish Tribal Community Member   •

Darcie Larson
Seattle Aquarium   •

Leonard Forsman
Suquamish Tribal Member

Advisory Board Members:

Laura Austin
Seattle Aquarium   •

Ray Fryberg
Tulalip Tribal Member   •

Sono Hashisaki
President, Springwood Associates, Inc.  • 

Steve Robinson
SR Productions

Robert Stowers
City of Seattle  •

Terry Williams
Tulalip Tribal Member, NWIFC Commissioner  •