Salmon Homecoming Alliance Board of Directors

Email: salmonhomecoming@gmail.com

Justin Parker (Makah Tribal Member), President
Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission
jparker@nwifc.org   •   www.nwifc.org

Gerald “G.I.” James (Lummi Tribal Member), Vice-President
Lummi Tribal Council
gisealth@msn.com   •   www.lummi-nsn.org/

Gail Morris (Ahousat Tribal Member), Secretary-Treasurer
Seattle Public Schools
gtmorris@seattleschools.org   •   www.seattleschools.org/NativeEd

Sadie Whitener, Pow Wow Contact
salmonhomecoming@gmail.com

Pat Stevenson
Retired Stillaguamish Tribal Natural Resources Manager
chinook98@comcast.net   •

Darcie Larson, School Days Coordinator
Seattle Aquarium
d.larson@seattleaquarium.org   •   www.seattleaquarium.org

Leonard Forsman (Suquamish Tribal Member)
Suquamish Tribal Council
www.suquamish.nsn.us

Advisory Board Members:

Laura Austin
Seattle Aquarium
l.austin@seattleaquarium.org   •   www.seattleaquarium.org

Ray Fryberg (Tulalip Tribal Member)
RayFryberg@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov   •   www.tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Sono Hashisaki
President, Springwood Associates, Inc.
sono@springwood-usa.com  •   springwoodassociates.com 

Steve Robinson
SR Productions
Water4fish@comcast.net

Robert Stowers
City of Seattle
robert.stowers@seattle.gov  •   www.seattle.gov