Salmon Homecoming Alliance Board of Directors

Contact Phone Number: (253) 876-3153

Walter Pacheco, President
Muckleshoot Tribal Member
walter.pacheco@muckleshoot.nsn.us   •   www.muckleshoot.nsn.us

Justin Parker, Vice President
Makah Tribal Member, Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission
jparker@nwifc.org   •   www.nwifc.org

Gerald “G.I.” James, Secretary & Treasurer
Lummi Tribal Member
gisealth@msn.com   •   www.lummi-nsn.org/

Sadie Whitener, Pow Wow contact
Squaxin Island Tribal Community  Member
salmonhomecoming@gmail.com

Pat Stevenson
Stillaguamish Tribal Environmental Manager
pstevenson@stillaguamish.nsn.us   •   www.stillaguamish.com

Gail Morris
Ahousat Tribal Member, Native American Education Program Manager, Seattle Public Schools
gtmorris@seattleschools.org   •   www.seattleschools.org/NativeEd

Darcie Larson
Seattle Aquarium
d.larson@seattleaquarium.org   •   www.seattleaquarium.org

Leonard Forsman
Suquamish Tribal Member
www.suquamish.nsn.us

Advisory Board Members:

Laura Austin
Seattle Aquarium
l.austin@seattleaquarium.org   •   www.seattleaquarium.org

Ray Fryberg
Tulalip Tribal Member
RayFryberg@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov   •   www.tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Sono Hashisaki
President, Springwood Associates, Inc.
sono@springwood-usa.com  •   springwoodassociates.com 

Steve Robinson
SR Productions
Water4fish@comcast.net

Robert Stowers
City of Seattle
robert.stowers@seattle.gov  •   www.seattle.gov

Terry Williams
Tulalip Tribal Member, NWIFC Commissioner
terrywilliams@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov  •   www.tulaliptribes-nsn.gov